2017 -- H 5586

LC001924

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2017

HOUSE RESOLUTION

EXTENDING CONDOLENCES

<u>Introduced By:</u> Representatives Shekarchi, and Morgan

Date Introduced: February 28, 2017

Referred To: House read and passed

1	WHEREAS, The House of Representation	rives has learned with sorrow of the unfortu
2	passing of:	
3	Richard A. Grills	Representative Kennedy
4	Lorraine Kenyon	Representative Kennedy
5	George A. Low, Jr.	Speaker Mattiello
6	Thomas MacLean, Jr.	Representative Craven
7	John "Mel" Carroll III	Representative Amore
8	Patricia Belanger	Representative Amore
9	Barbara T. Cronan	Representative Amore
10	Robert S. Rotella	Representative Lombardi
11	Richard L. Palmisano-Calenda	Representative Lombardi
12	John B. Montella	Representative Lombardi
13	Anthony J. "Butch" DiBona	Representative Lombardi
14	John B. Montella	Representative Fellela
15	Robert F. Trainor	Representative Johnston
16	Layla Angela Charette	Representative McLaughlin
17	John L. Webster	Representative Amore
18	Tina Capuano	Representative Lima
19	Ralph Wilson	Leader Shekarchi
20	Richard A. Mangano, Sr.	Leader Shekarchi

1	Mary Coffey	Leader Shekarchi
2	Anne M. McDonald	Leader Shekarchi
3	Timothy J. Harrington, III	Leader Shekarchi
4	Michael "Mickey" Rainone	Leader Shekarchi
5	William M. "Bill" Battison	Leader Shekarchi
6	Roger C. Crosby	Leader Shekarchi
7	Kerry Rock Curran	Representatives Phillips, Casey and
8		Morin
9	Anna F. Nagle	Representative Craven
10	Anne H. Daylan	Leader Shekarchi
11	Wallace Wilson, Sr.	Representatives Morin, Casey and
12		Phillips
13	Nicholas R. Silvestri	Speaker Mattiello
14	Louise "Billie" G. Dupuis	Representative McLaughlin
15	Theresa M. Keenan	Representative McLaughlin
16	Leonard Charles Mandell	Leader Shekarchi
17	Robert S. Rotella	Representative O'Brien
18	Neale D. Murphy, Jr.	Representative Ruggiero
19	Edward Silberman	Representative McNamara and Leader
20		Shekarchi
21	Charles D. Zayat	Representative Lima
22	Michael J. McAtee, Esq.	Representative Craven
23	Donald Mello, Sr.	Representative Amore
24	Roger C. Crosby	Representative McNamara
25	Donald William Ritter	Representative Carson
26	Anthony R. "Tony" Mallardo	Representative Ucci
27	Viola M. DeLuca	Representative Fellela
28	Patricia Anna Grady	Leader Shekarchi
29	Nicholas A. Gualtieri	Leader Shekarchi
30	Florence G. Morgan	Leader Shekarchi
31	Shirley J. McLeod	Leader Shekarchi
32	Dennis R. Dooley	Leader Shekarchi
33	Roswell S. "Ros" Bosworth, Jr.	Representative Marshall
34	Robert Musumeci	Representative O'Brien

LC001924 - Page 3 of 3