LC000895

2021 -- H 5048

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2021

HOUSE RESOLUTION EXPRESSING CONDOLENCES

Introduced By: Representatives Blazejewski, and Filippi

Date Introduced: January 21, 2021

Referred To: House read and passed

1 WHEREAS, The House of Representatives has learned with sorrow of the unfortunate

2 passing of:

3	Paul G. Farley, III	Representative McEntee
4	Carol A. Buckley	Representative Fellela
5	Vincent Borrelli	Representative Costantino
6	Deane G. Burgoyne	Representative Costantino
7	Michael E. LaVertue	Representative Costantino
8		and Representative Hawkins
9	Deacon Anthony E. Muscatelli	Representative Costantino
10	Nancy A. Sachuk	Representative Costantino
11	Marie C. Kelley	Representative McEntee
12	Judith M. Groppelli	Representative Kennedy
13	Julia M. Pucci	Representative Kennedy
14	Doris Rhodes	Representative Kennedy
15	Diane O'Bryan	Representative Lombardi
16	Richard McMahon	Representative Solomon
17	George Mihailides	Representative Amore
18	Mary Parys	Representative Costantino
19	James T. Jervis	Representative Kennedy
20	Dorothy Rose Lundbohm	Representative Kennedy

1	Barbara Pierce	Representative Kennedy
2	Fredrick E. Kent, Jr.	Representative Messier
3	Chandler Rose Thompson Gaills	Representative Kennedy
4	Mildred Lois Saunders	Representative Kennedy
5	Bernice C. Kugler	Representative Kennedy
6	Dawn Marie Tunnicliff	Representative Kennedy
7	Dorothy J. McCurdy	Representative Solomon
8	David W. Griego	Representative Kazarian
9	Edgar A. "Ed" Longpre	Representative Ackerman
10	John G. Caracciolo	Representative Fellela
11	Mario J. "Sonny" Mennella, Sr.	Representative Fellela
12	Rocco A. Pagliaro	Representative Fellela
13	William M. Squadrito	Representative Costantino
14	Charlotte Tavares	Representative Lombardi
15		and Representative Costantino
16	Faust A. Ritarossi, Jr.	Representative Lombardi
17	Steven Sabitoni	Representative Lombardi
18	Kathleen A. Gauthier	Speaker Shekarchi
19	Patrick J. "Paddy" Lyons	Speaker Shekarchi
20	John P. Minogue	Speaker Shekarchi
21	Mary M. Barrow	Speaker Shekarchi
22	Thomas G. Walason, Sr.	Speaker Shekarchi
23	Elaine Sandra Botvin	Speaker Shekarchi
24	Barbara A. Brown	Speaker Shekarchi
25	Richard T. "Dicky" Clifford	Speaker Shekarchi
26	Honorable Joseph G. Miller	Speaker Shekarchi
27	Claire M. Potter	Speaker Shekarchi
28	Irand G. Rosa, Jr.	Speaker Shekarchi
29	Donald G. Buchanan	Representative Kennedy
30	Ellen H. Clemmy	Representative Kennedy
31	Doris M Iannitelli	Representative Costantino
32	Domenic J. Pontarelli	Representative Costantino
33	Charles J. Dybala	Representative Casey
34	Amanda M. Paolucci	Representative Fellela

1Stephen BrunRepresentative Kazarian2NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, That this House of Representatives of the3State of Rhode Island extends its sincerest condolences and expression of sympathy to the4bereaved; and be it further5RESOLVED, That the Secretary of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to

6 transmit a properly inscribed memorial to the bereaved.

LC000895

=