LC001492

==

==

2023 -- Н 5485

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2023

HOUSE RESOLUTION EXPRESSING CONDOLENCES

<u>Introduced By:</u> Representatives Blazejewski, and Chippendale <u>Date Introduced:</u> February 09, 2023 <u>Referred To:</u> House read and passed

WHEREAS, The House of Representatives has learned with sorrow of the unfortunate

2 passing of:

1

3	Gerald B. Handy	Speaker Shekarchi
4	Samuel Palmisano	Speaker Shekarchi
5	Claire J. Cotoia	Speaker Shekarchi and Representative Shanley
6	Elaine Rose Finocchiaro	Speaker Shekarchi
7	Suzanne Conway	Speaker Shekarchi
8	Carmela Lombardi	Speaker Shekarchi
9	Carol Ann Randall	Speaker Shekarchi
10	Vicent P. Confreda	Speaker Shekarchi
11	Mary C. Del Santo	Speaker Shekarchi
12	Marion E. Stracaluzi	Speaker Shekarchi and Representative
13		Vella-Wilkinson
14	Louis "Louie Luigi" Franco Jr.	Speaker Shekarchi and Representative
15		Vella-Wilkinson
16	John Francis Casey	Representative Vella-Wilkinson
17	John E. Anziveno, Sr.	Representative Fellela
18	Rachel M. Matarese	Representative Fellela
19	Ronald G. Kershaw PE.	Representative Constantino
20	Kathleen T. Ricci, R. N.	Representative Constantino

1	Irma "Millie" B. D'Angelo	Representative Constantino	
2	Thomas Clive Bowater	Representative Constantino	
3	Anthony "Tony" J. Rodriguez	Representative Constantino	
4	Nina Newman	Representative Shanley	
5	Claire J. Cotoia	Representative Shanley	
6	Catherine I. Dysep	Representative Shanley	
7	Donald W. Baker	Representative Shanley	
8	Nelia C. Jones	Representative Dawson	
9	Deborah Lupacchino	Representative Solomon	
10	Charles Greene	Representative Cotter	
11	Linda E. Cacciola	Representative Cotter	
12	Robert Thomas Cordover	Representative Cotter	
13	Joseph F. Raymond	Representatives Place and	
14		Newberry	
15	Bernice F. Salzberg	Representative Newberry	
16	Gary A. Sabourin	Representative Place	
17	Gardeah Jacob Myers	Representative Biah	
18	John L. Ricci	Representative Cardillo	
19	Alice Lucille Suse	Representative Ackerman	
20	Veronica "Ronni" K. Powers	Representative Corvese	
21	Manuel Martinez	Representative Slater	
22	Richard J. "Dipper" Laurino	Representative Dawson	
23	Rita Elizabeth Kensella	Representative Finkelman	
24	Wanda A. Costello	Representative Handy	
25	Richard Soltysiak	Representative McEntee	
26	Marguerite Scott	Representative McEntee	
27	NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESC	NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, That this House of Representatives of the	
28	State of Rhode Island extends its sincerest condolences and expression of sympathy to the		
29	bereaved; and be it further		
30	RESOLVED, That the Secretary of	of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to	

31 transmit a properly inscribed memorial to the bereaved.

LC001492

==