2023 -- H 6338

LC002889

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2023

HOUSE RESOLUTION

EXPRESSING CONDOLENCES

<u>Introduced By:</u> Representatives Blazejewski, and Chippendale

Date Introduced: April 27, 2023

Referred To: House read and passed

1	WHEREAS, The House of Representatives has learned with sorrow of the unfortunate					
2	passing of:					
3	Mary P. Grande	Representative Fellela				
4	Angela A. Quartino	Representative Fellela				
5	Genvieve Grande	Representative Costantino				
6	Laura A. McCormick	Representative Vella-Wilkinson				
7	Mary N. White	Representative Vella-Wilkinson				
8	Paula M. Sears	Representative Vella-Wilkinson				
9	Paul F. Cavanaugh	Representative Messier				
10	Louis R. Finelli	Representative Cardillo				
11	Jack Brantolino	Representative Potter				
12	Charles H. Garabedien	Representative Costantino				
13	William A. Siravo	Representative Costantino				
14	Daniel "Danny" Contillo	Representative Costantino				
15	Carmella Prattico	Representative Fellela				
16	Frank S. Oliver	Representative Dawson				
17	Joseph Iantosco	Representative Lombardi				
18	Nancy J. Poon	Representative McEntee				
19	Bettyann Christiansen	Speaker Shekarchi				
20	Raymond J. Lang, Jr.	Speaker Shekarchi				

1	Judith A. McCormick	Speaker Shekarchi			
2	David N. Boucher	Speaker Shekarchi and Representative			
3		Vella-Wilkinson			
4	Teresa E. Mulcahy	Speaker Shekarchi			
5	Beverly A. Morris	Speaker Shekarchi			
6	Deborah L. Engels	Representative Ackerman			
7	Thomas R. Moran	Speaker Shekarchi			
8	Roland F. Anderson, Sr.	Speaker Shekarchi			
9	Joan E. Viveiros	Speaker Shekarchi			
10	Mark Pezza	Speaker Shekarchi			
11	Robert T. Halpert	Speaker Shekarchi			
12	Joan D. Welson	Speaker Shekarchi			
13	Jeanne B. Lucas	Speaker Shekarchi			
14	Raul P. Lima	Speaker Shekarchi			
15	James De Rosa	Speaker Shekarchi			
16	Nancy L. Mottola	Speaker Shekarchi			
17	Stephen J. Saul, Jr.	Representative Fellela			
18	Joseph A. Narcisi	Representative Fenton-Fung			
19	Sharon M. Graziano	Representative Cardillo			
20	Naveya Aracy Delance	Representative Diaz			
21	Julie A. Vellucci	Representative Cardillo			
22	Joseph A. Botelho	Representative Dawson			
23	Bridget L. Handley	Representative McEntee			
24	The Honorable Michael A. Higgins	Representative McEntee			
25	Lewis A. Perrotti	Representatives Cardillo and Lima			
26	Albert Ristigian, Jr.	Representative Solomon			
27	June B. Horton	Representative McNamara			
28	Karen E. Annotti	Representatives Shallcross Smith,			
29		Costantino, Fellela and Cardillo			
30	NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, That this House of Representatives of the				
31	State of Rhode Island extends its sincerest condolences and expression of sympathy to the				
32	bereaved; and be it further				
33	RESOLVED, That the Secretary of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to				

1

====== LC002889

transmit a properly inscribed memorial to the bereaved.