LC005470

2024 -- H 7711

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2024

HOUSE RESOLUTION EXPRESSING CONDOLENCES

Introduced By: Representatives Blazejewski, and Chippendale Date Introduced: February 27, 2024 Referred To: House read and passed

WHEREAS, The House of Representatives has learned with sorrow of the unfortunate

2 passing of:

1

3	Marie N. Diamonte	Speaker Shekarchi
4	Jeanne E. Provencal	Speaker Shekarchi
5	Barbara H. Groff	Speaker Shekarchi
6	Aline C. Russo	Speaker Shekarchi
7	Catherine L. Walach	Speaker Shekarchi
8	Mary Ann Kelly	Speaker Shekarchi
9	Dorothy A. LaRose	Representative Costantino
10	Joanne DelSesto	Representative Costantino
11	Spiros Dionisopoulos	Representative Costantino
12	Concetta DiMascio	Representative Fellela
13	Therese R. Eldredge	Representative Fenton-Fung
14	Richard L. Narcessian	Speaker Shekarchi
15	Paul V. Basso	Representative Fenton-Fung
16	Anna M. Asprinio	Speaker Shekarchi
17	James L. Tourigny	Speaker Shekarchi
18	Richard V. Battista	Representative Costantino
19	Robert E. Ogle	Representative Costantino
20	Cynthia C. Ruggiero	Representative Costantino

1	Anthony "Tony" Apollo	Representative Lombardi	
2	Robert A. D'Amico, CPA	Representatives Costantino and Lombardi	
3	Paul P. Allin	Representative Fenton-Fung	
4	Aline C. Russo	Representative Fenton-Fung	
5	Lucille K. Hall	Representative Fenton-Fung	
6	Grace Frances Klinger	Representative Spears	
7	Paulette Hassell	Speaker Shekarchi	
8	Aileen J. Conti	Speaker Shekarchi	
9	Dino M. Roberti	Representative Cardillo	
10	Dino N. Roberti	Representative Lombardi	
11	Raymond L. Dolloff, Sr.	Speaker Shekarchi	
12	Barbara G. Fetty	Speaker Shekarchi	
13	Robert C. Barker, Jr.	Speaker Shekarchi	
14	Catherine R. King	Representative Shanley	
15	Corinne J. Grande	Representative Costantino	
16	Mary Jo Clacko	Representative Solomon	
17	Marion M. Crudale	Representative Cardillo	
18	Maria "Mary" C. Carroccia	Representative Fenton-Fung	
19	Marion M. Crudale	Representative Fenton-Fung	
20	Jo-Ann Savage	Representative DeSimone	
21	Dino N. Roberti	Representative Fenton-Fung	
22	Vincenzo "Vinny" DiTraglia	Representative Fenton-Fung	
23	Dr. F. Paul Colella	Representative Kazarian	
24	Abby Brien	Representative Kazarian	
25	Spiros Dionisopoulos	Representative Kazarian	
26	Carol F. Doherty	Speaker Shekarchi and Representative McEntee	
27	Eric H. Fillion	Representative Kazarian	
28	NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, That this House of Representatives of the		
29	State of Rhode Island extends its sincerest condolences and expression of sympathy to the		
30	bereaved; and be it further		
31	RESOI VED. That the Secretary of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to		

31 RESOLVED, That the Secretary of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to

1 transmit a properly inscribed memorial to the bereaved.

LC005470