TITLE 5
Businesses and Professions

CHAPTER 5-37.6
Pain Assessment Act

SECTION 5-37.6-7


§ 5-37.6-7 Penalty.

(a) Every person who shall willfully and continually violate the provisions of this chapter is subject to a fine up to one hundred dollars ($100) for a first violation and any other remedy provided for in the Rhode Island law.

(b) Every person who shall continuously violate this chapter is subject to a fine up to five hundred dollars ($500) for each subsequent violation in addition to any other remedy provided for in the Rhode Island law.

History of Section.
(P.L. 2002, ch. 331, § 1.)