Title 46
Waters and Navigation

Chapter 9
Pilots — Rhode Island Sound, Narragansett Bay, Sakonnet River, and Tributaries

R.I. Gen. Laws § 46-9-13

§ 46-9-13. License fees.

Every application for a license to act as a pilot in the waters of this state shall be accompanied by a fee of one hundred dollars ($100) payable to the State of Rhode Island. Every pilot who shall request a renewal of his or her license shall pay to the State of Rhode Island a fee of twenty dollars ($20.00).

History of Section.
P.L. 1981, ch. 388, § 2; P.L. 1990, ch. 324, § 5.