Search Advanced



Please click here to download the House of Representatives mailing list database.

If you do not know your Representative, please click here.

Note:To insure proper email delivery please use lowercase characters in all email addresses.


District
Title
Email
Phone
Bio
1
  Rep. Edith H. Ajello   rep-ajello@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 274-7078
2
  Rep. Christopher R. Blazejewski   rep-blazejewski@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 484-8814
3
  Rep. Thomas A. Palangio   rep-palangio@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 248-8877
4
  J. Aaron Regunberg   rep-regunberg@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466
5
  Rep. John J. DeSimone   rep-desimone@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 351-7373
6
  Rep. Raymond A. Hull   rep-hull@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 272-4026
7
  Rep. Daniel P. McKiernan   rep-mckiernan@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466
8
  Rep. John Joseph Lombardi   rep-lombardi@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 453-3900
9
  Rep. Anastasia Williams   rep-williams@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 272-8135
10
  Rep. Scott Slater   rep-slater@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 741-7641
11
  Rep. Grace Diaz   rep-diaz@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 467-8413
12
  Rep. Joseph S. Almeida   rep-almeida@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 467-7033
13
  Rep. John M. Carnevale   rep-carnevale@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 274-1353
14
  Rep. Charlene Lima   rep-lima@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2258
15
  Rep. Nicholas A. Mattiello   rep-mattiello@rilin.state.ri.us   (401)222-2466
16
  Rep. Robert B. Lancia   rep-lancia@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2259
17
  Rep. Robert B. Jacquard   rep-jacquard@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 943-7799
18
  Rep. Arthur Handy   rep-handy@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 785-8996
19
  Rep. Joseph M. McNamara   rep-mcnamara@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 941-8319
20
  Rep. David A. Bennett   rep-bennett@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 648-1711
21
  Rep. Eileen S. Naughton   rep-naughton@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 738-7928
22
  Rep. Joseph J. Solomon, Jr.   rep-solomon@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 308-3904
23
  Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi   rep-shekarchi@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 827-0100
24
  Rep. Joseph A. Trillo   rep-trillo@aol.com   (401) 826-9100
25
  Rep. Jared R. Nunes   rep-nunes@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 821-8693
26
  Rep. Patricia L. Morgan   rep-morgan@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2259
27
  Rep. Patricia A. Serpa   rep-serpa@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 828-5687
28
  Rep. Robert A. Nardolillo   rep-nardolillo@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2259
29
  Rep. Sherry Roberts   rep-roberts@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2259
30
  Rep. Antonio Giarrusso   rep-giarrusso@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 415-5390
31
  Rep. Doreen Marie Costa   rep-costa@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 206-6891
32
  Rep. Robert E. Craven, Sr.   rep-craven@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 294-2222
33
  VACANT   ---   ---
34
  Rep. Teresa Ann Tanzi   rep-tanzi@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 527-9468
35
  Rep. Kathleen A. Fogarty   rep-fogarty@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466
36
  Rep. Blake A. Filippi   rep-filippi@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466
37
  Rep. Samuel A. Azzinaro   rep-azzinaro@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 596-1434
38
  Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy   rep-kennedy@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 377-8818
39
  Rep. Justin Price   rep-Price@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2259
40
  Rep. Michael W. Chippendale   rep-chippendale@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 497-4495
41
  Rep. Michael J. Marcello   rep-marcello@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 647-5905
42
  Rep. Stephen R. Ucci   rep-ucci@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 934-2121
43
  Rep. Deborah A. Fellela   rep-fellela@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 231-2014
44
  Rep.Gregory J. Costantino   rep-costantino@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 426-0284
45
  Rep. Mia Ackerman   rep-ackerman@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 658-0981
46
  Rep. Jeremiah T. O'Grady   rep-ogrady@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 725-7163
47
  Rep. Cale P. Keable   rep-keable@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2258
48
  Rep. Brian C. Newberry   rep-newberry@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2259
49
  Rep. Michael A. Morin   rep-morin@rilin.state.ri.us   401-265-0910
50
  Rep. Stephen M. Casey   rep-casey@rilin.state.ri.us   (508) 942-0484
51
  Rep. Robert D. Phillips   rep-phillips@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 762-2010
52
  Rep. Karen L. MacBeth   rep-macbeth@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 333-5398
53
  Rep. Thomas Winfield   rep-winfield@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 949-3356
54
  Rep. William W. O'Brien   rep-obrien@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 440-4063
55
  Rep. Arthur J. Corvese   rep-corvese@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 353-8695
56
  Rep. Shelby Maldonado   rep-maldonado@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466
57
  Rep. James N. McLaughlin   rep-mclaughlin@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 333-4946
58
  Rep. Carlos E. Tobon   rep-tobon@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466
59
  Rep. Jean Philippe Barros   rep-barros@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466
60
  Rep.David A. Coughlin, Jr.   rep-coughlin@rilin.state.ri.us   (401)222-2466
61
  Rep. Raymond H. Johnston, Jr.   rep-johnston@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 288-7248
62
  Rep. Mary D. Messier   rep-messier@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 728-1682
63
  Rep. Katherine S. Kazarian   rep-kazarian@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 438-1718
64
  Rep. Helio Melo   rep-melo@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-8028
65
  Rep. Gregg Amore   rep-amore@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 339-9378
66
  Rep. Joy Hearn   rep-hearn@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 247-9867
67
  Rep. Jan Malik   rep-malik@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 247-1271
68
  Rep. Kenneth A. Marshall   rep-marshall@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 254-1377
69
  Rep. Raymond E. Gallison Jr.   rep-gallison@rilin.state.ri.us   (508) 677-4235
70
  Rep. John G. Edwards   rep-edwards@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 624-8879
71
  Rep. Dennis M. Canario   rep-canario@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 683-4926
72
  Rep. Daniel P. Reilly   rep-reilly@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2259
73
  Rep. Marvin L. Abney   rep-abney@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 487-1380
74
  Rep. Deborah Ruggiero   rep-ruggiero@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 423-0444
75
  Rep. Lauren H. Carson   rep-carson@rilin.state.ri.us   (401) 222-2466

© 2007 State of Rhode Island General Assembly. All Rights Reserved.